July

17

Cemetery Board Meeting

Tue, 07/17/2018 - 7:00pm

The Village of Versailles Greenlawn Cemetery Board is scheduled to meet on Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 7:00 p.m. in the Greenlawn Cemetery Office... more

July

19

Park Board Meeting

Thu, 07/19/2018 - 11:00am

The Village of Versailles Park Board is scheduled to meet on Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. at the Administration Building Conference Room... more

July

23

Tree Commission Meeting

Mon, 07/23/2018 - 12:00pm

The Village of Versailles Tree Commission is scheduled to meet on Monday, July 23rd at 12:00 pm at the Village Administrative Building Conference... more

July

25

Council Meeting

Wed, 07/25/2018 - 7:00pm

The Versailles Village Council will conduct its regularly scheduled meeting on Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 7:00 p.m. in the Village Hall Community... more

July

26

Versailles Community Garage Sales - Sponsored by Versailles Modern Mothers

Thu, 07/26/2018 - 8:00am

The Versailles Community Garage Sales will take place on Thursday, July 26th and Friday, July 27th.  Registration forms for this year's sale... more

July

27

Versailles Community Garage Sales - Sponsored by Versailles Modern Mothers

Fri, 07/27/2018 - 8:00am

The Versailles Community Garage Sales will take place on Thursday, July 26th and Friday, July 27th.  Registration forms for this year's sale... more

July

29

Community Pool Party

Sun, 07/29/2018 - 5:00pm

On Sunday, July 29th the Ward Park Swimming Pool will be hosting a Community Pool Party from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm. Admission is $1.00 for pass... more

July

31

Mosquito Fogging

Tue, 07/31/2018 - 10:00pm

The Village of Versailles is scheduled to be fogged for mosquitoes on Tuesday, July 31st beginning at 10:00 p.m. The fogging should be completed... more

August

10

Ward Park Swimming Pool “Swim under the Lights”

Fri, 08/10/2018 - 8:00pm

The Versailles Swimming Pool will be hosting a “Swim under the Lights” night on Friday, August 10th from 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm.  The pool will... more

Events Calendar

July

17

Cemetery Board Meeting

Tue, 07/17/2018 - 7:00pm

July

19

Park Board Meeting

Thu, 07/19/2018 - 11:00am

July

23

Tree Commission Meeting

Mon, 07/23/2018 - 12:00pm