September

26

Darke County Solid Waste District Used Tire Recycling Day

Wed, 09/26/2018 - 9:00am

The Darke County Solid Waste District is once again sponsoring a Tire Recycling Day on Wednesday, September 26, 2018 from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. at the... more

October

02

Fall Clean-up Day

Tue, 10/02/2018 - 8:00am

On Tuesday, October 2nd, the Village of Versailles will conduct the final Clean-up Day of the year. This will be the last clean-up day until next... more

October

06

Darke County Residential Household Hazardous Waste Day

Sat, 10/06/2018 - 8:00am

The Solid Waste District is proud to again sponsor a Household Hazardous Waste Day for Darke County residents on Saturday, October 6, 2018. The... more

October

10

Finance & Audit Meeting

Wed, 10/10/2018 - 6:15pm

The Village Council Finance and Audit Committee is scheduled to meet on Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 6:15 p.m. at the Village Hall Community... more

October

10

Council Meeting

Wed, 10/10/2018 - 7:00pm

The Versailles Village Council will conduct its regularly scheduled meeting on Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 7:00 p.m. in the Village Hall... more

October

16

Cemetery Board Meeting

Tue, 10/16/2018 - 7:00pm

The Village of Versailles Greenlawn Cemetery Board is scheduled to meet on Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 7:00 p.m. in the Greenlawn Cemetery Office... more

October

22

Village Council Public Hearing

Mon, 10/22/2018 - 7:45pm

The Versailles Village Council is scheduled to hold a public hearing on Monday, October 22, 2018, for the purpose of reviewing a recommendation... more

October

28

Trick-or-Treat

Sun, 10/28/2018 - 2:00pm

The Village of Versailles' Halloween Trick-or-Treat will be held on Sunday, October 28th from 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm. Motorists are urged to use... more

Events Calendar

September

26

Darke County Solid Waste District Used Tire Recycling Day

Wed, 09/26/2018 - 9:00am

October

02

Fall Clean-up Day

Tue, 10/02/2018 - 8:00am

October

06

Darke County Residential Household Hazardous Waste Day

Sat, 10/06/2018 - 8:00am